天堂的游乐场

座落于天宁岛长长的白色沙滩上,天宁皇朝赌场酒店是岛上唯一的五星级酒店,并设有豪华瑰丽的赌场。

尊贵高雅 品味超卓

天宁皇朝赌场酒店设施齐全,共有豪华客房412间,包括总统套房2间、商务套房22间,迎合不同顾客之需求,无论是度假人士或商业旅客,在这里均有宾至如归之感。

酒店的建筑,糅合了现代化与古典宫廷式的设计,装潢华丽,尽显皇朝贵族的豪华气派。住在天宁皇朝酒店,可享受五星级服务和热情的太平洋待客之道,以及领略美国精神。

为了满足来自世界各地客人的口味,我们提供多元化的美食选择,供应最新鲜优质的食物。天宁皇朝有三间中、西、日高级餐厅:百老汇酒吧及扒房、嵯峨野日本料理及皇朝阁中餐厅。此外,我们也提供一系列趣味性和休闲式餐饮,例如比萨、烧烤和国际自助餐等,让您的假期更愉快。

我们的赌场是西太平洋区的第一间,受欢迎的博彩游戏应有尽有,包括廿一点、百家乐、轮盘等,以及多种热门的博彩机。

天宁皇朝赌场以十六世纪意大利文艺复兴时代为装潢主题,占地75,000平方米,由设计名师Mr. R. Andrew Brownwell 悉心设计,是西太平洋区的第一间。受欢迎的博彩游戏应有尽有,包括廿一点、百家乐、轮盘等,以及多种热门的博彩机。

欢迎来到富有皇朝气派的游乐场!

A Touch of Class and Elegance

Along a stretch of white sand beaches stands this grand edifice – the Tinian Dynasty Hotel and Casino, the only hotel on Tinian offering five-star hospitality and the glamor of a casino.

Tinian Dynasty Hotel & Casino boasts a total of 412 deluxe guest rooms, including 22 business suites and two presidential suites, well suited to the individual needs of both holiday makers and business travelers.

The architecture represents a fine blend of modern décor and Renaissance period design. Elaborate and richly fitted throughout, the hotel lures you with a regal and majestic charm. Staying with Tinian Dynasty means five-star service, Pacific hospitality and a dose of the American spirit.

Catering to the discerning taste of an international clientele, our hotel showcases a choice of fine dining taking advantage of local catch and fresh produce. It has three gourmet restaurants: Broadway Bar & Grill, Sagano Japanese Restaurant and Dynasty Court Chinese Restaurant. In addition, we offer a range of fun and casual dining such as pizzas, barbeques and international buffet to enhance the holiday experience.

Our Casino is the first of its kind in the Western Pacific region. It features popular table games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette and some all-time favorite gaming machines!

Tinian Dynasty Casino

Designed by Mr R Andrew Brownwell, a world renowned master, Tinian Dynasty Casino brings to life the full aura of the 16th century Renaissance period. The 75,000 square meter casino is the first of its kind in the Western Pacific region. It features popular table games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette and some all-time favorite gaming machines.

Welcome to the Palace of Gaming Fun!